HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Bearded Chokra

Nivea Men Duo Deodorant Review | Bearded Chokra

371 ratings | 6274 views
This is the full, in-depth, unbiased and detailed review of the Nivea men duo deodorant. In this video, you will learn the good and bad about this product, along with its user experience and long lastingness. P.S. The bottle doesn't leak that much now, it was an initial leak which is not very prominent now. This video is not sponsored. I have purchased this product for my personal use and am sharing my experience with it. Product details - Price - Rs.250 Quantity - 100ml Packaging - 3.5/5 Fragrance - 4/5 Verdict - ??? Purchase links - 1. Amazon : Active Fresh - https://amzn.to/2HcG4J4 Summer Fresh - https://amzn.to/2ARhIPq 2. Flipkart : Active Fresh - http://fkrt.it/FnauALuuuN [199/-] Summer Fresh - http://fkrt.it/XHH6Y2NNNN *** Click here to buy my BLACK RING - https://amzn.to/2LiX3rO *** My top picks in products - 1. Coconut oil - https://amzn.to/2AO8vI3 2. Hair fall control hair oil - https://amzn.to/2yTarOh 3. Chia seeds - https://amzn.to/2zvJ9gj 4. Green tea - https://amzn.to/2D42uZs 5. Vitamin D3 + K2 - https://amzn.to/2JGQOgs 6. Omega 3 fish oil - https://amzn.to/2OpsccJ 7. TMC argan and geranium beard oil - https://amzn.to/2zzK53s 8. The Mens Lab beard oil - https://amzn.to/2PEK5ZW 9. Men deserve beard softener - https://amzn.to/2F5eTPg 10. Apple cider vinegar - https://amzn.to/2yU9GUZ 11. Coconut vinegar - https://amzn.to/2yPmFY4 12. Menganic face scrub - https://amzn.to/2yX2CXE 13. Mamaearth charcoal face wash - https://amzn.to/2D7xBDd 14. Mamaearth face wash for dry skin - https://amzn.to/2yRpMyM 15. Mamaearth face wash for oily skin - https://amzn.to/2JIs1sr 16. TMC beard wax - https://amzn.to/2PELZd2 17. Zofla rose water - https://amzn.to/2zv2XAp 18. Nutritional yeast for B vitamins - https://amzn.to/2OqvgFz 19. Rosemary essential oil - https://amzn.to/2yPqegU 20. Tea tree essential oil - https://amzn.to/2yUDVLI 21. Lavender essential oil - https://amzn.to/2JNBleN 22. Hibiscus essential oil - https://amzn.to/2JI7Smc 23. Aloe vera gel - https://amzn.to/2JLJaS8 24. Kailash jeevan cream - https://amzn.to/2PK2uV9 25. Argan oil - https://amzn.to/2yWFbhd 26. Almond oil - https://amzn.to/2D5QNBr 27. Shea butter for dry skin - https://amzn.to/2D3kUcN 28. Body butter for moisturising - https://amzn.to/2P9foMS 29. Eucalyptus oil - https://amzn.to/2D6xsQt 30. Cinthol deo stick - https://amzn.to/2APMQzg 31. Frankinscence essential oil for skin - https://amzn.to/2D1GOgB 32. Beardo shampoo for dry hair - https://amzn.to/2PKj33c 33. Keraglo AD for dandruff - https://amzn.to/2D7TSBc 34. Mamaearth shampoo for normal to oily scalp - https://amzn.to/2JI3yUe 35. Menganic face wash - https://amzn.to/2FeZzzY 36. Dove soap - https://amzn.to/2D5AOmR 37. Johnson baby soap - https://amzn.to/2APNuga 38. Mamaearth baby shampoo for beard - https://amzn.to/2zv5AlL 39. Chamomile tea for sleep - https://amzn.to/2PHJKWi 40. The Men's lab beard wash - https://amzn.to/2Ote8ix You can become an official donor/sponsor to this channel - https://www.patreon.com/BeardedChokra [please make sure you have a Paypal account/credit card] You can get paid consultation on the CALLME4 app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=callme.ve [please link PayTm account] [search for abhijeetbhansali] Social media links - Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/beardedchokra/ Instagram -https://www.instagram.com/abhijeetbhansali15/ Snapchat - abhijeet_b15 Twitter - https://twitter.com/AbhijeetB_15 Zomato - https://www.zomato.com/abhijeet_bhansali15 Email for doubts - [email protected] Business Email - [email protected] Song: Leonell Cassio - Worth A Try (ft. Serena Rutledge) Link: https://youtu.be/1LmIMG2XTho Music promoted by FreeMusicWave. #BeardedChokra #Nivea #NiveaDuo #NiveaDeo #NiveaMen
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (63)
tanaank kalra (1 month ago)
Salute u bro
Easy Solutions (1 month ago)
Sir Meri age 23 he aur Meri beard white hone lagi he yeh itni Kam age me kyo ho Raha he plz ek video banado
Easy Solutions (1 month ago)
Nice aise hi mast mast product dikhate raho☺️ plz Bhai ko subscribe kro aise video dekhne ke liye
vivu gadhvi (1 month ago)
Which toothpaste is best
Pratik Singh (1 month ago)
Pls make a video on derma roller and a perfect vitamin c serium for better results removing ace scars marks & pours
Pawan Sharma (1 month ago)
Heyy broda...which is the best hair wax acc to you apart from beardo...
thakur saaheb (1 month ago)
Bro glutathione 1000 k bare me complete rw do na
Sharath Babu (1 month ago)
Good one as always, can make a video on Hydrogen rich alkaline water , myths , pros or cons? It seems more and more water purifiers are into that and also shed some thoughts on Kangen water
Mandeep Bhowmick (2 months ago)
Bhai tumne khud container ko gira dia toh kiski galti??? Aab sab kuch lohe se toh nahi bana saakteh ...
Subhasis Bhaskar (2 months ago)
#Dabur #pudinhara dtl review..👍
Yadav amit (2 months ago)
Bhai saari video dekhta hu pr pta nhi kyu starting se hi video booring lgti hh
Sourajit Pal (2 months ago)
Bearded Brother.. can you please suggest a good pre styler.. I researched argon oil is good to apply on hair before blow drying.. but is it absorbed quickly or felt oily or sticky..?? I found Qraa argon oil with rosemary and vit E.. is it good?? Kindly say
Sourajit Pal (2 months ago)
I have used this.. sir it isn't a long lasting product at all..fogg or Denver is better any day
ak KRISHNAN (2 months ago)
Bhai can you make a hair car rountine which you are using because my hair type is like yours plz help me to healthy
Samrat Kundu (2 months ago)
Its really liking 😠😠😠😠 my too😡😡😡
Abhishek Kumar (2 months ago)
Bro your new hairstyle awesome
Technical analyzers (2 months ago)
Again boom 💥
Pushpesh Shivam (2 months ago)
Intro was really really good bhai😊, please keep it up👍
Gourab Saha (2 months ago)
Make video on indian attar perfume oil
Hemansh Mestry (2 months ago)
Can u upload some more things about hair grooming and styling content please @BeardedChokkra #kelkar 😋😎
Sachin Khatwani (2 months ago)
Your review always helps us brother..❤️ Can you please review arata shampoo?
rajulkumar46 (2 months ago)
Worth for its price ... And worth to watch the video
Jeswin Thomas (2 months ago)
Bloopers 😝👏👏
pijush halder (2 months ago)
Super channel dp
Raj Singh (2 months ago)
Bhai Bhagwaan k liye ek haircut aur beard trim krwaalo plz🙏
Be Perfect (2 months ago)
Bhaiya palm oil par ek video bnaiye plz qunki har khane wale saman me aaj kal wahi use kiya jaa rha h chahe parle ka biscuit ho ya haldiram ka namkeen kya ye oil sahi h ya galat plz video bna ke hme samjhaye jise hme pta chal sake plzz bhaiya
Pankaj Yadev (2 months ago)
Abhijeet bhai make a video on perfumes & deodorants that lasts long about 8-10 hrs in a day(especially outdoors), and also which smells elegant.. so whomsoever want a video on long-lasting perfumes & deodorants should hit the like button, and let bhai know.......
Grooming Blogs (2 months ago)
Pankaj Yadev ..ye i also want to know
Saurav Kumar (2 months ago)
M using this product and one thing m sure about this product is that it's awesome.
Manish Mj Mj (2 months ago)
😍😘
ankit singhal (2 months ago)
Make a video on best deodorant
Prajwal Ganorkar (2 months ago)
pls make video on best deo
Ashish Yadav (2 months ago)
As usual this really good review.. I keep on asking you to make video on hair care products you use and hair care routine of yours. Please
Ashish Yadav (2 months ago)
Thank you brother. Please make it ASAP
Bearded Chokra (2 months ago)
I will make a video on it for sure
Vijay Partap (2 months ago)
Lakme absolute skin lightening or manganic facewash which one is batter??
Vijay Partap (2 months ago)
Thanks and love u
Bearded Chokra (2 months ago)
Depends on your use, menganic is good for sensitive skin and natural ingredients. Lakme is good for people who want deep cleanser
Arpit Bhatnagar (2 months ago)
Is it safe?
Bearded Chokra (2 months ago)
yes
Vijayan Nair (2 months ago)
Bro make more videos on perfumes n fragrances
nipun gupta (2 months ago)
I am using it since 20 days seriously its a waste of money. No fragrance at all.
sketchers * (2 months ago)
Plz a video on dark circles
Amit Kumar Arya (2 months ago)
Sir , please make a vedio on Hizama or cuping therapy
Om Jaiswal (2 months ago)
Make a video on best deos in market. And also on perfumes
Rohit Gurnani (2 months ago)
Bro make a video on good perfumes for men
Sahil Verma (2 months ago)
You are creating amazing content for us keep going bro👍🏻👍🏻..P.S - please do create more videos about DHT
Rob Art (2 months ago)
Sir चिरायता pr bhi video banaiye
Sufiyan Shaikh (2 months ago)
Do, make , review on natural products like how fit tuber does because there are many ppl who are based on natural products
Khus Jeet (2 months ago)
Osm video brother Plz give a review on 'KHADI' face wash n other khadi product
Bhaskar Singh (2 months ago)
One video on arata shampoo please
Rishi Kashyap (2 months ago)
It's good
Mahi Wahi (2 months ago)
Nivea men ke deos bhi long lasting nae hai 15 minutes main hava ho jate hain :(
panku Singh (2 months ago)
Great broo....
Lyrical Musical (2 months ago)
Cool intro.. and as usual amazing review and it's really a very interesting deo..
Sourabh patil (2 months ago)
Steam bath par ek video plz
babu bhai babu bahi (2 months ago)
Sir baal ka ilaj bato
Sky Height Mathematics (2 months ago)
1st view
Abhishek Raikwar (2 months ago)
🤔
iqbal thekiya (2 months ago)
Pls bro tell me about a good sls free budget shampoo pls abhi bro
NÂDEEM HÂSSÂN (2 months ago)
1
Prashant Pathak (2 months ago)
1st
iqbal thekiya (2 months ago)
1st comment

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.